top of page

Da Bang Burgers - best burgers in Chennai

Da Bang is a newly opened burger place in Chennai and currently has two branches, one in Nandanam(Opp. Aavin Office) and the other one in Neelangarai, ECR. Their packaging and the big patty between the soft buns pretty much tempted me very well. 2.5 hours later ~ I placed my order in Nandanam and picked it myself (am extremely impatient).

Da Bang Burgers Chennai
Da Bang Burgers

So I got Grilled Mexican Tequilla Chicken Burger, Q - Paneer Burger and Fire House fries. The Chicken burger was lit and that's something I didn't want to take my mouth off after the first bite. So yeah, it was actually lit (3 fire emojis) and I dumped it inside in like 5 minutes. For a pretty big burger, I consider it my personal record!

Q - Paneer has a soft patty and it isn't that hard to digest like the other one and the pickles and cheese just made it extra lovely and yum-yum.

Paneer Burger, Da Bang Burger
Q Paneer Burger

Fire house Fries take the spotlight among my order. As you can in the below snap, the fries are loaded with re fritto, tobacco onions, cheese, jalapenos and mayonnaise. This took me a while to finish, dang it's a load of fries. You can pretty much call this place the SS Hyderabad of burgers. Quantity is vera level!

Fire house Fries
Fire house Fries

It's better than most of the premium Burger joints in town and it's value for money if one burger would do for your lunch.


Order your meal through Swiggy/Zomato or dial 98845 98998. Let me know your experience there!

Subscribe to MADRAS APPETITE and get updates on latest offers and reviews on namba Chennai restaurants

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page