top of page

Nozzbie Seasonings - Popcorn Flavors delivered across India

Nozzbie Seasonings have been delivering their popcorn flavors across India. I have been following their Instagram account since the beginning of July 2020 and ordered myself their goodies one fine day.


Being a Madrasi I visit SPI Cinemas especially for their popcorn. So I kinda got addicted to their popcorn flavors and that led me to finding the same when I binge watch Series or Movies at home through Nozzbie Seasonings who have been delivering best ever popcorn Seasonings and it's pretty much guaranteed you ll never miss eating the Cinemas' popcorn tubs.

Nozzbie has four different popcorn flavors and are in a roll by experimenting Sandwich masalas too. They recently added Pop-ons which is a substitute for ACT II popcorn sachets.

Nozzbie popcorn Seasonings include the four flavours - Peri Peri, Sour Cream N Onion, Sweet Chilli BBQ and Mexicana Cheese(my favorite). These come in 100gms at ₹130 and 250gms at ₹310. It can be delivered anywhere on India with delivery charges. Order by Dm-ing their Instagram account or by WhatsApp at 8667005585!

SUBSCRIBE TO KNOW THE LATEST OFFERS AND FOOD REVIEWS FROM namba Chennai Restaurants.

~ MADRAS APPETITE

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page